Nine elements of digital citizenship

The Digital citizenship: using technology appropriately website has recently published a post on the nine elements of digital citizenship. Each element is described in detail on the site. The elements include:

  1. Digital etiquette
  2. Digital communication
  3. Digital literacy
  4. Digital access
  5. Digital commerce
  6. Digital law
  7. Digital rights and responsibilities
  8. Digital health and well-being
  9. Digital security

Please access thisĀ excellent site for more information, ideas and support.

2 thoughts on “Nine elements of digital citizenship

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Nine elements of digital citizenship | Bright ideas --

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *